2017 Critique Panel

The Jackson Hole Seminars has the unique format of 5 speakers and 5 critique panelists with international recognition that interact at the end of the day dissecting each presentation involving the audience.

andriole thumbnail

Chair: Gerald L. Andriole, Jr., MD

Chief of Urologic Surgery
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO
Read More

Anger thumbnail

Jennifer T. Anger, MD

Department of Urology
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Read More

Timothy D. Averch, MD, FACS

Professor, Department of Urology
Director of Endourology
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More

Fisch thumbnail 2

Margit Fisch, MD, FEAPU, FEBU

Director and Chair
Department of Urology and Pediatric Urology
University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf
Hamburg, Germany
Read More

McVary thumbnail

Kevin T. McVary, MD, FACS

Professor and Chair
Division of Urology
Southern Illinois University Healthcare
Springfield, IL
Read More